Thank You Guide Dogs NSW/ACT

Bronwyn with a Risso's Dolphin in Batemans Bay.

Bronwyn with a Risso’s Dolphin in Batemans Bay.

Hi to all and a huge thank you to Guide Dogs NSW/Act for my Unseen Travel Award prize.

As my outline indicates I will be travelling to New Zealand for the experience of my life.  I hope to make some terrific memory pictures.

The plan is to do seven days of outdoor action filled adventures. Such as cycling, rafting, kayaking, glacier walking and hiking.

Standard

Leave a Reply

